AIR CONDITIONING | PLUMBING | ELECTRICAL | SERVICE CONTRACT | COMMERCIAL | RESIDENTIAL

Customer Testimonials for
Air Conditioning & Home Warranties

We pride ourselves on our exceptional service and dedication to you and your family’s needs.

Recently had a service with ECM? Let us know how we did!

A few words from our customers

Our AC unit went out and it needed to be replaced due to how old the unit was and ECM was quick and efficient on providing a quote and then able to schedule a team to come out and install the new unit. The team was super respectful and helpful and kept me up to date on the install and did a walk through when it was over.

Ruanna Lawner Boynton Beach May 22, 2024

The technicians Luis & Guissant arrived on time. They were quite knowledgeable about the installation of the A/C.
I was very happy with how quickly they completed the job.

Patricia Cain Delray Beach May 22, 2024

I recently had my air conditioner tune up as per my ECM contract. I was told the coils on both my air handler and condenser were leaking. The labor cost to replace the coils, which were under warranty for the parts, was almost half the cost to replace both units with new equipment. I chose replacement. ECM quickly made an appointment for installation the following week. The installers were prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and very respectful of my property. They did a great job on the installation and a wonderful job of making sure they cleaned up after themselves. I would not hesitate to recommend ECM and will continue to renew my contract.

Marlene Rittenberg Boynton Beach May 22, 2024

ECM is and has always been top notch. I recently had my HVAC system replaced and they have great technicians and only use great products like Lennox. 5/5 Have had a service contract for almost 15 years.

Andrew Frisher West Palm Beach May 18, 2024

Recently had a new Lennox AC installed. ECM was really thorough in their explanation of what we would be getting. The installers were professional, prompt and cleaned up well after the installation. They did a terrific job.

Marshall Goldstein Boynton Beach May 16, 2024

Courteous, professional and highly qualified personnel.
ECM is awesome!!

susan j flaum DelRay Beach Florida May 10, 2024

The technician who came out to check the problem was punctual, knowledgeable, and kind. The install crew was amazing and worked until late in the evening to get the job done and dine right! Great customer service department both during the day and after hours!

D Krenzlin Palm Beach Gardens May 8, 2024

Brian, the installer was the best service person we have had the pleasure to work with ..polite, understanding, patient and knowledgeable.
Laronce, the salesman was great as well. The support team at ECM were also supportive.

Robert Smither Parkland May 8, 2024

Our experience with the new AC is great. It cools great and doesn’t do uncomfortable noice we are very happy with this change.

Yolanda Ruiz 9413 via grande west Wellington fl 33411 May 8, 2024

We recently had ECM install 2 new AC units and I can tell you these guys know what they are doing. They sent two teams and were in and out with installing 2 new systems in less than 6 hours. I highly recommend them.

Nick Monfreda Boynton Beach May 3, 2024

We have used ECM for our home service contract for the last four years. Great service. But our a/c decided to “give up” at night. Micheal came We needed a new unit Next day Pierre n Jene were here installing a new unit. Very professional and courteous. A truly great experience.

Barbara Pascale Greenacres May 3, 2024

Very professional and made the experience bearable. Highly recommend their service.

BRUCE S MINDLIN PORT ST LUCIE May 3, 2024

Best installation crew in the business

John Laramie Boca Raton May 3, 2024

I learned about this company since I was renting years ago with my landlord and now that I’m a house owner I gave them a try and I’m very pleased with their service and products. Especially Jose Sanchez I think was his name, he did an amazing job with our new AC unit . Definitely recommend them.

Guisella Vidal Greenacres April 26, 2024

Excelent service and very professional.

Judith Gordon Boynton beach, Fl April 26, 2024

ECM provided me with excellent service when my ac broke. They came out right away to give me an estimate. The service person was very friendly and knowledgeable. My ac was fixed the very next day.

Kandra Bivins WEST PALM BCH April 24, 2024

Recently had a new AC installed. The crew was on time and did an excellent job with the installation. The job done was first class! The crew was courteous and meticulous in cleaning the work area after finishing.

Byron Goldenhersh West Palm Beach April 23, 2024

My air conditioner suddenly stop working I immediately contacted ECM. The representative shows professionalism and demonstrate high level of care and concern for me. A technician was dispatch to my house he talked me through the process and showed me how it would be install and a quote was provided that was below the asking price of others. The installers were really nice and the work was done very quickly to my satisfaction. I will recommend ECM to anyone looking for outstanding service and a company you can rely on each and every day.
Thanks
Daniella Toussaint

Daniella Toussaint Lauderhil Florida April 22, 2024

From the outset the technical knowledge of sales member Jose was the first thing to impress with no pressure . Then following from installation to after sales service, attention was outstanding.

Dennis G Percival Boynton Beach April 22, 2024

Very polite and professional. On time !

Miriam Dachs 8081 Nadmar Ave Boca Raton FL33434 April 22, 2024

I’ve been with ECM for almost 15 years now and have never been disappointed with the service. I recently purchased a Lennox air conditioner and am very happy with its performance. The installation went smoothly, and the technician was very helpful and able to answer any questions I had.

Gladys Kaplan Boynton Beach April 22, 2024

Professionally installed by knowledgeable technicians. They were communicative throughout the process and also installed a water heater. They cleaned up afterwards and left everything neat and clean. I highly recommend them.

Ann Frearson North Palm Beach April 22, 2024

My A/C died thankfully during a week of cool weather. I was able to get quick appts to assess and replace said A/C. Techs were friendly and I’m loving the results!

Nadja Morisset Lake Worth April 22, 2024

ECM installed a new AC condenser and air handler in our apartment. Scheduling was easy. Installation was fast and efficient. We are very pleased with their work.

Marc Rosenblum Deerfield Beach April 19, 2024

Great service, fast and efficient. ECM had done the HVAC system in my home some 9 years ago and I hired them to do it again. I was not sorry. Their first visit was honest to help me decide the system and then the service, impeccable. Kudos for EMC!

Helcio DE CARVALHO LAKE WORTH April 19, 2024

I had a full air conditioner, replacement and air handler. The service gentleman were extremely professional, efficient, clean, neat and pleasant. They explained everything they were doing and before they left, they explained how everything worked and left everything exactly the way it was before they walked in the door they took all of the old equipment with them, and everything was very clean and neat. I highly recommend this company.

Mary Mills Century village Deerfield Beach April 18, 2024

Note ~ this is a review based on our experience with the A/C department of ECM only *
Initial consultation was done timely and felt we were given a proper “diagnosis” of the condition of our unit! Appointment set up was fast and installation was seamless! The only issue we encountered was that our sales person said that the company takes care of dealing with our condo management with regard to the permit and use of the elevator and we had a slight issue the day of install because that had not been taken care of!
Overall, we are happy with the service we received!

Cindy Moon & Don Mann Boynton Beach April 16, 2024

We needed to replace our A/C unit and were concerned about the entire process. Our ECM representative was knowledgeable, professional and reassuring. After going over all the information and choices he informed us that they would be there the next morning to do the installaltion. To say the least we were surprised. The crew was there the next morning as promised. The installation went smoothly and quietly. The technicians were professional, informative and did an amazing job. When they left the area was left cleaned up. I would highly recommend ECM both for selection, price and service. All of the employees we have interacted with have been highly knowledgeable and professional.

Lyn Marando Port Saint Lucie April 16, 2024

ECM technicians are very skilled and corteus.

Alfonso Orellana Boynton Beach April 16, 2024

What a pleasure having an AC installed by ECM. From the start of having my old one serviced to the recommendation for a new one each and every person was patient with their explanations as to what was needed and all were the most competent professionals that I have met. I totally recommend them for any of your AC needs. Thanks everyone!!!!

Evelyn Lenoff Tamarac April 16, 2024

Awesome!
Neat and very well organized

Sheila k Delray beach April 16, 2024

My A/C broke. It was kind of an emergency. They came access the damage gave me a proper estimate. They were punctual efficient and explained everything I needed and wanted to know.

Francisco Parreira Royal Palm Beach April 16, 2024

3 years and still coming back for another Home Service Contract. The quality of service begins with a smiling voice answering my call. followed by a rapid response technician whose professionalism and expertise evaluates my problem and handles it. I get a feeling of security with ECM handling my home repairs. Thanks ECM

Marilyn Ball Coconut Creek April 16, 2024

I had ECM install my AC unit recently. It turned out to be my best AC maintenance and new installation services I got ever. The crew was the most caring and professional people and they did a good job. The staff from sale to the field guys were very nice and I feel the ECM management team has trained their people well and put the qualified people out there. I am totally satisfied with their work. Thanks.

Wenbin Zhao Wellington April 16, 2024

I had ECM install my AC unit recently. It turned out to be my best AC maintenance and new installation services I got ever. The crew was the most caring and professional people and they did a good job. The staff from sale to the field guys were very nice and I feel the ECM management team has trained their people well and put the qualified people out there. I am totally satisfied with their work. Thanks.

Wenbin Zhao Wellington April 16, 2024

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. NO issues

Brandon Berkenfeld Delray Beach April 16, 2024

Very knowledgeable installers, explained everything. Courteous, neat and clean a pleasure to have at my home.

heather zakin Delray beach April 16, 2024

We were very satisfied with the service and professionalism of ECM. They installed our air conditioning system quickly and worked neatly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend ECM.

Lynn J Snyderman Boynton Beach, FL April 16, 2024

This is my 3rd Home Service Contract. I have saved sooo much money because I pay only for contract, NEVER for repairs, parts, and work done in my home, Aways courteous, quick to respond and the technicians know exactly what to do. I’ll continue to have an annual contract, ECM the BEST!

Marilyn Ball Coconut Creek April 16, 2024

Excellent

Anthony J Bucci Wellington April 16, 2024

I have been an ECM customer for more than 5 years. The air conditioning of my property stop working on a weekend, I immediately scheduled an appointment with ECM end they sent a technician on Wednesday, to find out that unfortunately the unit had to be replaced. The technician work very diligent with the company to provide solutions, quotes and to find the earliest availability to install the AC – because is not secret that you can’t live with AC in south Florida-. The communication between the company/technician and me was very efficient and quick, that same day I was able to get a quote for a new AC unit and an installation date just three days after the technician came to my house. I have to say that the process was very fast and easy and that I will continue doing business with ECM.

Neida Alcantara Weston April 16, 2024

We knew our AC unit needed to be replaced sooner than later when we purchased our home but didnt give it much mind. Well we had what we considered to be a rude awakening when our AC just gave out. Tuesday night we noticed it freezing up, Wednesday morning we placed a call to ECM. Wednesday afternoon/evening Forrest was in our home inspecting our unit and by the time he left we were already approved for financing and had our appt for the next morning for a new HVAC unit. Literally couldnt ask for a better experience with such a pain situation. Forrest was patient with us and walked us through everything. The installers were thorough and polite while working in our home. I will be using ECM for all our future needs!

Juleidy Rodriguez Tamarac March 27, 2024

The AC installers arrived on time, were very professional and cleaned up after themselves.

Ken Klein Boynton Beach March 27, 2024

Had an a/c and hot water heater installed. Crew was prompt and worked clean and neat. Very happy with the installers. Did have an issue with the hot water, but the bad relay was replaced. We are pleased with ECM

Jack M Mitrani Delray Beach March 18, 2024

AC air handler blower not blowing air inside of house. Called ECM they sent a technician out the same day to troubleshoot the problem. He determined the blower motor was bad and ordered one. The new motor was installed in two days. Both technicians were very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional about their job. They didn’t make a mess and cleaned up after themselves. After installation the installer checked the system to make sure everything was working properly. I will definitely recommend ECM and use them again.

STEVEN MAZUK Lake Worth March 18, 2024

The service techs were on time, very polite, and knowlegable. They cleaned up after themselves. They were also very professional and did their job in a timely manner. The listened and answered my questions. I would definitely reccomend ECM.

Marci Feiertag Boynton beach March 18, 2024

ECM had all the parts in stock and offered an installation appointment for the next day, Super fast. The representative gave good guidance on selecting a new unit.

Howard Weinstein Del Ray Beach March 12, 2024

Over the years I have had a wonderful relationship with ECM. I would use them for all my appliances. I would highly recommend ECM for punctuality and services rendered. The installer handled the installation exceptional well. The price was reasonable for installing a new unit inside and outside. The service was excellent. he insolated everything that went back into the ceiling. When done, there was no sign that anybody was in my house or outside. The new air conditioner was like magic. Better quality of air and better sleep. Thank you to ECM. Sincerely Role Mole

Role Mole 38.. Coconut Creek March 12, 2024

We has a new A/C installed o 2/8/2024. It took them over 4-hours to complete the installation, and the technicians were amazing, responsible, careful, and respectful of our property. The A/C is now working beautifully. We recommend ECM

ELLA VILKAS COCONUT CREEK, Fl. March 12, 2024

We has a new A/C installed o 2/8/2024. It took them over 4-hours to complete the installation, and the technicians were amazing, responsible, careful, and respectful of our property. The A/C is now working beautifully. We recommend ECM

ELLA VILKAS COCONUT CREEK, Fl. March 12, 2024

I have used ECM for 18 years. Just replaced an air conditioner & was very satisfied with the whole buying & installation process. The installers were here on time. Explained everything & cleaned up when they were done.

Sharyn Applebaum Delray Beach March 12, 2024

Great job on yearly PM! The service tech Enrique was professional and did everything as needed while answering all questions.
Lot of times HVAC companies say they do superheat and subcooling, which is a good indicator of mechanical soundness, of which they never perform.
ECM tech went thru the process of both! Thank you for doing a thorough job!

Kevin M Boynton Beach March 12, 2024

5/5. Very satisfied

Jeanette Quackenbush Jupiter, Florida February 13, 2024

I wanted to wait a year to write this review to see if ECM was as good on follow up service as their installation, and it has been a 100% perfect. From our cLl, to the sale rep visit, to installation and follow up, everything has been perfect! They has the best price on the best unit. They beat everyones price. The sales representative toom the time to explain the tonage to square footage, and benefits and drawbacks of single speed and variable speed units. Signed service contract to keep unit running perfectly.

Renen Katz Loxahatchee February 13, 2024

Our installers were GREAT! They did a masterful job! Were very professional! Even poured a new concrete slab! AMAZING!

David and Mary H Palm Beach County February 13, 2024

The ECM team did a fantastic job of installation – on time/took less time than forecast/explained what they were doing at all times/kept the area clean and adjusted the outside cement block to optimize performance/great attitude from all the folks and couldn’t have asked for a more professional installation with tips on future usage etc.! Exceeded expectations and would highly recommend!

James Ohlsson Boynton Beach February 13, 2024

ECM installed a new air conditioner for us and we have their home warrant. They have been great to deal with, their techs are top shelf. We highly recommend them to all of our friends.

Bruce Zwillinger Pembroke Pines February 13, 2024

Good service and quick professional install, but disappointed that my service contract is not prorated for installing a new ac, so paying duplicate warranty for 9 months, also brought a non programmable thermostat which they are correcting

Mitchell Berlin Boynton Beach February 13, 2024

I recently signed up with ECM and have been very happy with their service. Their communication was excellent and the pricing good. They showed up on time and were very neat. In fact, the technician who worked on my AC even put booties over his shoes when he entered my house. I would recommend this company.

Marie Gennaci Lake Worth, FL February 13, 2024

Installed an AC unit this past weekend. Efficient and fast install.

Lori Lipkind Boca Raton February 13, 2024

5/5
Great service & installation.

Barbara Donoghue Royal Palm Beach l February 12, 2024

From my first meeting with ECM the process went seamlessly. The crew was great and the installation and clean up was done professionally. I love my new system.

John David Brown Boca Raton February 6, 2024

I was so pleased with the professional installation of our AC.Your employees were knowledgeable and friendly. During the installation they were very neat and made sure everything was put back in place ..

Jeanne Givens Delray Beach February 6, 2024

I was so pleased with the professional installation of our AC.Your employees were knowledgeable and friendly. During the installation they were very neat and made sure everything was put back in place ..

Jeanne Givens Delray Beach February 6, 2024

Everything was easy from start to finish! I received a detailed explanation of what needed to be done, got an accurate quote and the guys came a few days later to do the work. Everyone was polite and helpful. The guys even did a great job cleaning any mess before they left. I highly recommend ECM

Elizabeth Wootten North Palm Beach February 6, 2024

Friendly, skilled workers
No problems

Evelyn Lane Wellington February 6, 2024

My new A/C unit was installed on Jan 16th by 2 knowledgeable installers who were friendly and and answered all my concerns . the unit was installed in one day they arrived at 9 am and finished at 4;30pm. they cleaned up and when thet left you never know they were there Excellent work

Howard Rakowsky Lake Worth ,Fl February 6, 2024

My new A/C unit was installed on Jan 16th by 2 knowledgeable installers who were friendly and and answered all my concerns . the unit was installed in one day they arrived at 9 am and finished at 4;30pm. they cleaned up and when thet left you never know they were there Excellent work

Howard Rakowsky Lake Worth ,Fl February 6, 2024

I called ECM recently, to diagnose why my old AC system stopped working. The Office promptly and cordially accommodated with a same-day visit, and their technician (Jose Soto) was professionally presented, congenial and attentive, and extremely knowledgeable and experienced. His diagnosis of my 16 year old system was thorough and detailed, and he walked me through the options for remedy, including repairs or replacement, insuring that I understood completely the details, ramifications, and costs involved.
I elected to replace the entire system, and Jose again walked me through the system’s equipment design, the details of the installation process, the included warrantees, and what I could expect from ECM in the ongoing. The installation was performed two days later, by two very experienced technicians. ECM’s Office called to confirm and review the process a day before, the crew arrived promptly, worked competently, tended to every detail with minimal intrusion to the household, and left a spotless worksite when finished.
The ECM Office, as well as Mr. Soto personally, contacted me the next day to confirm that the system was properly working, and more importantly, to insure that I was satisfied with all aspects of their service. I was. The entire experience was five-star,

john priber New York February 6, 2024

5/5

pauline messina Tamarac January 23, 2024

ECM did a great job installing our AC u nit

Lynn Konowitz Deerfield Beach January 23, 2024

My A/C unit would not heat (just cool) so I called to have the heat fixed. The serviceman checked the unot and found mold in the pan and everywhere. The unit was 9 years old, so I decided to replace it. They scheduled the replacement for 2 days later on a Saturday and the installation was clean, smooth and quick. I love my new Lennox.

Diane Marks Boynton Beach, FL January 23, 2024

I have an ECM home service contract. ECM techs were dealing with my chronic AC drain line issues and suggested a special chemical process to clear the line once and for all. This is not an inexpensive service. But it does come free with the installation of a new AC. My system was working, but it was loud and inefficient and the compressor was starting to corrode. Rather than wait for the system to break and prices to get even higher, I decided to buy a new system. I worked with the very patient AC tech, Jose, to understand the options I had. ECM does not use salespeople but instead uses their knowledgeable technicians. I picked both the air handler and compressor based on only what I really needed and was comfortable spending without any pressure to upgrade to more expensive options. The system was installed the next day. The techs performing the installation were quick and thorough and cleaned up pretty well. I would recommend ECM for both service and for a new AC system.

Cathy Reed Delray Beach January 18, 2024

Very quick and efficient, done on time

Sattie jairam Tamarac January 12, 2024

ECM just replaced our AC.
We are so pleased with the amazing job done. The Sales Rep was very knowledgeable and professional and honest. We decided right away to go with ECM. Job was done promptly and efficiently
We highly recommend

Amy Btthih Delray Beach January 12, 2024

My husband and I have been customers of ECM for over 14 years. We recently had our air conditioning system replaced. The crew came on time. Markell was friendly, respectful, efficient and knowledgeable. He worked very hard removing our old system and installing the new unit, without any complaints. Jason too. It
was pouring outside but there were no complaints from either workers. The whole thing was a great experience. I highly recommend ECM to all.

Melanie Goldman Delray Beach January 12, 2024

Just got a new AC with ECM, was very pleased with the workers that came to install

Susan Schwartzman Delray Beach January 12, 2024

EMC technicians were prompt, professional and efficient in completing our AC install. I had some travel delays and they easily accommodated me by changing it to the next day.

Krissa Ericson FT LAUDERDALE January 12, 2024

Have been a previous and a current customer, also recommended services to family and friends due to ECM professionalism.

Trent J Fort Lauderdale January 12, 2024

very satisfied with the installation of my 2 AC units recently installed in Oct and Nov 2023. We have used ECM originally in 2012 when we first installed these 2 units. work was done professionally and all work cleaned up outside and inside the house

Michael S DeRosa Wellington January 12, 2024

My husband and I have been customers of ECM for over 14 years. We recently had our air conditioning system replaced. The crew came on time. Markell was friendly, respectful, efficient and knowledgeable. He worked very hard removing our old system and installing the new unit, without any complaints. Jason too. It
was pouring outside but there were no complaints from either workers. The whole thing was a great experience. I highly recommend ECM to all.

Melanie Goldman Delray Beach December 26, 2023

I really thanks the piece of mind having a company like them

Raul Boca Raton December 26, 2023

ECM is an awesome AC company. This is my 2nd time using them. They are top notch and I would highly recommend them

Karen Mulfeld PGA December 26, 2023

ECM replaced our air conditioning recently. They arrived early in the day and worked into the evening to complete the project. They were delayed because of all of the construction going on in our building, but worked around that. The installers were cheerful and efficient. AC is working perfectly.

Steven Meyer Highland Beach December 22, 2023

Chris did a great job explained everything he was doing. Would use him again
.

R. Stachowicz Boca raton December 18, 2023

Top notch company from start to finish. Very competitive pricing. Excellent service from all employees including estimate, installation and all office employees. Highly recommend.

Robert Thies Boca Raton December 18, 2023

Great

Michele Steinberg Boynton Beach December 18, 2023

Clean, nice and professional! Would recommend this company to all.

Gail Levin Delray Beach December 18, 2023

I am very happy with my AC installation. 5 stars.

Shirlee Wiener Delray Beach December 18, 2023

Hassan Leganoa, es un magnífico profesional y me gusto como hizo su trabajo

Maria Mithan Pembroke Pines December 4, 2023

Job was done on time.
The technicians were polite and answered all questions. They were neat and left my garage like it was before they started.

Robert Reklinski Delray Beach December 4, 2023

ECM just recently installed a new A/C unit. The workers who installed the system were very professional and courteous. They arrived on time and finished earlier than expected. Working with ECM was very easy. I would highly recommend them.

G. Eisenberg Boynton Beach, FL December 4, 2023

We’re very pleased with the installation of our new air conditioning.

Vicki Tousson Deerfield Beach December 4, 2023

These guys were fantastic. I’m very happy with their service. They replaced both my indoor and outdoor AC units and the quality of their work was impeccable. It didn’t take that long, all done in under a day and everything came out perfect. I totally recommend this company if you need any AC work. I would be more than happy to use them again in the future for my AC needs.

Antonio Izzo Lake Worth December 4, 2023

Juan & Renee dis an excellent job installing our new 5 ton AC system. They arrived on time and had us up and running in 9 hours. they were very professional, cleaned up the work area and were very patient explaining the working the thermostat. I would highly recommend this install team. Definitely 5 stars

Byron G West Palm Beac November 27, 2023

On Monday, August 22nd, I had my Air Conditioner Serviced. I purchased the A/C in 2014 from your Company. Every year I request that a Service Technician to SERVICE my machine. Mr. Jadler showed up on time & he looked Professional. He immediately asked me some questions about the machine & I responded. He went to the side of my house because the machine is located there. He took off the back plate, had several A/C meter’s in his hand’s & he began to read the numbers on the meter & enter them on his A/C Report. He also let some pressure out of the machine. Now he checked several of the wires using another meter. He was pleased with the number’s he had recorded on his report. Now we went into the Garage, & took the A/C Cover off & began thoroughly checking the items in the A/C & noting the number’s on his report. He also put algae pills into wherever they had to go. In the 14 year’s that we have a Lennox Machine (Again from your Company,) ‘NO ONE EVER VACUUMED THE WATER FROM THE OUTSIDE LINE. THIS WAS NEVER EVER DONE BEFORE. HE ALSO CHECKED OUT OUR THERMOSTAT. TO THE MANAGEMENT TEAM AT ECM: THIS MAN IS THE PERFECT A/C SERVICEMAN IN MY OPINION. IF ANYONE REQUESTED THAT I USE ADJECTIVES TO DESCRIBE MR. JADLER, HERE IS HOW I WOULD RESPOND: INTELLIGENT, CONSCIENTIOUS, CONSIDERATE, WARM & FRIENDLY, & A TRUE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. THIS INDIVIDUAL SHOULD TRAIN SEVERAL OF YOUR SERVICEMEN PRESENTLY WORKING AS WELL AS TRAINING NEW EMPLOYEES. I DO NOT MEAN TO BE NEGATIVE, BUT I READ “NEXT DOOR” NEIGHBOR’S REQUESTING OTHER NEIGHBOR’S FOR RECOMMENDING VARIOUS SERVICE’S WITHIN THE AREA’S THEY RESIDE IN. EXAMPLE: DOCTOR’S, HOSPITAL’S SERVICE COMPANIES (plumber’s painter’s construction, etc). UNFORTUNATELY I AM NOT PLEASED TO SAY THAT THE COMMENT’S NEIGHBOR’S WRITE ABOUT ECM ARE VERY, VERY, NEGATIVE MR. JADLER WOULD BE THE PERFECT PERSON TO AGAIN TRAIN YOUR PERSONNEL PROPERLY SO THE COMMENT’S ABOUT ECM WOULD DEFINATELY IMPROVE EMC’S RATINGS WITHIN ALL OF OUR LOCAL COMMUNITIES. I AM BEING VERY HONEST IN STATING THE ABOVE!!!I HOPE U TAKE MY HONEST ADVICE. THANK U, STEPHEN…….

STEPHEN BARRY EPSTEIN BOYNTON BEACH, FLORIDA September 26, 2023

It was great having a plumber know what he was doing in 10 minutes my toilet handle was back working perfectly didn’t need a new one also correct the water level in the quest bathroom

Arlene Durando Delray Beach September 26, 2023

ECM is Great. I have had others these people really respond quickly. Katie Perez in contracts was So Helpful and made it easy.

Neal Bira Boca Raton March 23, 2023

Excellent prompt service in assessing the situation. They were extremely quick and capable with the installation. Additionally they offer a warranty for labor and parts for 10 years.

Barbara Deutsch Boynton Beach March 13, 2023

After a few service visits I knew it was time for a new A/C. After pricing out the options between ECM and another provider, ECM’s price, follow-up, and non-hassle experience made the difference. An A/C is not an optional item so do your homework, but you will end up at ECM.

Robert Blakeslee Tequesta March 8, 2023

After a few service visits I knew it was time for a new A/C. After pricing out the options between ECM and another provider, ECM’s price, follow-up, and non-hassle experience made the difference. An A/C is not an optional item so do your homework, but you will end up at ECM.

Robert Blakeslee Tequesta March 8, 2023

We had an excellent experience with ECM on our new A/C installation after having to end a very long relationship with another company. Our sales representative, Jason, was at our home within a few hours of our call to ECM. He assessed our needs and concerns, answered all of our questions, and put together a realistic, fair proposal for a new Lennox unit which is significantly more efficient and quieter than our second unit which was installed 18 months ago. The installation team, Adrian and Luis, were exceptionally professional, accomplishing a difficult job that required the air handler to be installed in a tight attic crawl space. The installation was reviewed about six weeks later by a no-nonsense county inspector. When asked if everything was OK, he just smiled and and said, “Looks great. They did a very nice job.” You can’t ask for more than that.

Bill Moss Boynton Beach February 22, 2023

ECM installed my new AC system in one day. They were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Kire Jupiter February 15, 2023

My 10-year old Lennox was on its last legs. ECM installed a new unit quickly, promptly and at a very fair price. Looking forward to many years of improved coolness and saving money on my FPL bill!

Jeff Gross Boynton Beach February 3, 2023

My experience with ECM was great. Their staff was very engaging. They let me know when the technician would arrived, the technician himself called within 30 minutes of arrival. The assessment was done in a timely manner. The technician was very professional and courteous, he gave me his assessment and we were able to get a replacement unit within a couple days. I would definitely recommend ECM anytime.

Christine Delisser Port St. Lucie January 31, 2023

I recently had an AC system replaced by ECM. The installers got to the house on time, were super nice, and did a great job. It was an expensive day, however the old system was starting to go and it was best to replace it before shortages made replacement impossible.
The installers answered my (many) questions and let me clean up the wall behind the unit and paint the wall as well before they installed the new unit. This was very nice of them to do. The install went well and there were no major problems. I appreciate the good work that was done.

Charles Kasprzak Boca Raton January 31, 2023

Had a relatively new technician come out–Lenori–who was as professional, as kind, and as polite as anybody who’s ever been here. Great kid; tremendous reflection on the Company and his parents. Hope I get him again.

Harry Thomas Palm Beach Gardens January 31, 2023

Just had a Lennox A/C installed. Technicians arrived on time and informed me of the process. Six hours later that completed the installation, apprised me of necessary maintenance for my unit and walked me through the new thermostat.
Technicians wre professional and courteous throughout.

James Roarke LAKE WORTH January 29, 2023

I have been a warranty customer with ECM for 3 years now, recently I had the pleasure of having my entire A/C unit replaced by ECM, it was an expeditious and professional experience. I’m happy I chose ECM for all my home maintenance needs.

Gueshuin Murray Lake worth January 27, 2023

ECM is by far the Best service company I have ever had. Katie Perez signed me up. So helpful and knowledgeable. Great Company

Neal Bira Boca Raton January 27, 2023

I have been in the Construction business for 50 years and I thought the installer ,his expertise and customer communication was by far the most impressive I have ever had the experience to be a part of. BRAVO ECM

Oleshansky Bill DELRAY BEACH January 24, 2023

We have been with ECM for many years and they reply to our needs in a timely manor and are very professional.
Great customer service and repair.

Joseph Conigliaro Port Saint Lucie January 20, 2023

Truly great professionals! It’s always a little scary when you need a repair in your home. ECM takes away that fear. I recently had service on my microwave performed by Vincent Fung and assisted by O’Neil. They came when promised and interaction with them was easy and fun. They were courteous, accurate and efficient in their assessment of the issue and repair. The resolution was performed as expected and promised. I don’t know how anyone could expect more. The phone rep I spoke with to schedule and manage the appointment was also very efficient and personable. It’s nice in today’s world to experience considerate, expert service. Great people who do honest, great work. Well done!

Kenny Russell Wilton Manors January 13, 2023

Excellent prompt service and installation. Additional 10 year labor warranty for $500 is fantastic.

barbara deutsch Boynton Beach January 12, 2023

I had to change my HVAC several days ago, so I called 4 different AC companies, invited each of them to my house in order to get their quotes. ECM offered the best price compared to others (same specs of the equipment, in one case it was even the same brand – Carrier 2 ton 2023 model year ), on top of that, they gave me the best financing option.
Installation was done on the next day, after i signed the contract! Definitely will recommend this company to all my friends in case they will need any type of service for their AC units!

Veaceslav Zgureanu 33428 January 12, 2023

ECM did a great job installing our new air conditioning system. We will not hesitate to use them for service in the future. The technicians were clean and courteous and professional. They answered all of our questions and got the whole job done in just a day. Thank you very much ECM.

Jerry Rosen Coral Springs January 9, 2023

Recently had a new Lennox ac installed
Was pleased with ecm at every step from sales effort to installation to post installation follow up

Mike Lisogurski Lake Worth December 22, 2022

We were pleasantly surprised as to how stress free ECM made it to replace our A/C with a brand new system. From sales to installation, they were very professional, on time, delivered what they promised, and had product in stock with no wait.

MaraB Boynton Beach December 21, 2022

ECM was very easy to work with to replace our AC unit. They were timely and offered great insight into the newest equipment available on the market. Highly recommend.

Meghan Hardie Pompano Beach December 21, 2022

Very pleased with the installation of two new Lennox A/C this past week. Was very satisfied doing business with ECM. Would highly recommend them..

Charles Strauss 10751 Sable Breeze Way, Boynton Beach December 12, 2022

Our old unit broke down after 12 years and needed a reliable newer model with economical savings. We were contacted shortly and scheduled and appointed the next day. We were given several choices of what type of complete unit would be suitable for our home. We were surprized to find out one could be installed the very next day and were given finance choices also. The Techs, Juan and Rene were very professional and answered all of our questions. By the afternoon the new unit was running and cooling our home. Can’t wait to see our savings in electricity with this 2 stage unit. Would recomend and when you call the office, they are polite and calls are returned very fast. Very happy.

ALLEN M. MALDONADO CORAL SPRINGS December 8, 2022

We were without air for days and a representative came out and were told what options were available for an updated economical replacement unit. The next day a two man crew who was here most of the day did a fantastic job, answered out questions, and were very professional in accomplishing the job. Were so happy we have a great running system and variable speed unit. So happy so far and great response from the office people too. Our Technicians Juan and Rene were the best!

ALLEN M. MALDONADO CORAL SPRINGS December 8, 2022

ECM installed a new AC in my unit and it was done efficiently. In addition, I did my homework and checked costs from two other company to find that ECM had the best product for the best price.

Yvelyne McCarthy West Palm Beach December 6, 2022

Anthony came out to access our old AC problem and after 10 years, it was time to upgrade our unit. He suggested we go with a Lennox unit and after a seamless installation – we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We are glad we selected ECM to replace our AC this time around.

Nick Yackanich LAKE WORTH December 5, 2022

First, Miguel the engineer went to my house and was very knowledgeable and patient. Extra for being bilingual. Process for financing was clear and with no hidden fees. The day of the install was Friday after Thanksgiving and they showed up on time and with great attitude. When they finished they cleaned and explained what they did. Then, next Wednesday they came back to install a tray, they were running late but they called me and informed me. Again, very kind and respectful.
On top of everything, the ladies on the phone kept calling to see if everything was according to the agreement and if I had any questions.

Overall a great experience.

Albany R. Rojas Carrero Lake Worth December 5, 2022

Called ECM after calling a few other AC companies. They were in to see me within a few hours, assessed the issue, gave me a detailed estimate. After a few exchanges we settled on a price. They committede to install a new AC system by the next day,…………and they did. The crew was as professional as the sales person and within 5 hours i had a complete system running. They took the time to give me the instructions required and they left after a great job and clean up. Highly recommend, and after getting several prices they came out with a competitive price, however compared to the other bidders, they were responsive, professional and very polite.
A H Mockler

ALAN MOCKLER DELRAY BEACH November 25, 2022

My air conditioner was replaced on October 31, 2022 by 2 technicians from ECM. They arrived with a new air handler and compressor and any additional parts that might be needed for a complete and proper installation. At the end of the day they took away all parts from the old units and cleaned the garage floor and driveway of any debris. I am 100% satisfied with the service I receive from ECM and their employees.

Howard Irving Scheiber Coral Springs November 25, 2022

I was extremely pleased with East Coast Mechanical. They had to search to find a replacement unit for our A/C system, but finally were able to do so which was great as our system had died. The individuals who installed the system were courteous and completed the installation quickly. I am very pleased with the system as the west room was very warm in the afternoon even with covering on the glass. Now it is as cool as any room in the house. Thanks.

Lake Worth, FL November 25, 2022

ECM was quick and professional. They were at my house within a day for an estimate, and back within 2 days to install my new AC unit. No surprises, what they quoted me was what I paid. No issues with their installation, and they even did some extra work while they were here. Great service.

Jon Miller Boca Raton November 25, 2022

ECM replaced our HVAC systems and did a great job. They were prompt, price competitive, professional, and cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend ECM for your HVAC needs.

Julie Brockhus Delray Beach November 25, 2022

Very pleased with EMC. Responded same day to request to check out problem with our A/C. The representative was thorough, polite, and able to confirm installation of new equipment for the next day. The installation team of two were cordial and efficient. Before leaving, checked the new equipment was functioning properly, cleaned up, and made sure to answer any questions we had. Next day follow-up call from service representative was also appreciated. Very satisfied.

Ken Pasternak Boca Raton November 25, 2022

I have used ECM for multiple projects and most recently acquired a new A/C unit. The team was very professional and helped educate me on the entire process and what work they were doing. They also take all the permit/HOA requirements on your behalf. Each time I have worked with ECM I have been extremely pleased with their work, and highly recommend ECM for all you’re a/C, plumbing, and electric needs.

Pat C Fort Lauderdale November 25, 2022

Very satisfied with my a/c installed by ECM. The techs and Manager were very eager to please and knowledgeable. Its quiet and very efficient. Just had it maintained yesterday. The tech did a great job.

Joanne Galtieri Port St.Lucie November 1, 2022

We are very pleased with the experience we had with ECM installing our new AC. We have had a contract with ECM for over 20 years and are always happy with the service we receive

Michael Gornitzky Lake Worth November 1, 2022

The folks were great. Very professional and got it done in one day. My air stopped working and they were out within one day. I highly recommend them. I have already recommned them to many of my neigbors.

michele galasso boynton November 1, 2022

5

Robert Baumann lake Worth October 29, 2022

Great job of installing. No mess very professional and
Air conditioner works great

Rhoda Siegel Boca Raton October 28, 2022

We called three companies for an estimate to replace our A/C system. ECM came within a few hours. Their tech was the only one who went into our attic to check the ductwork in order to recommend the proper equipment for our home. He took the time to explain how the system works in layman’s terms. We booked ECM immediately and our new A/C was installed two days later. The installers were efficient, professional, and kept their work area clean. My husband asked questions as they worked and they explained everything to him.
We had an excellent experience and are happy to highly recommend ECM.

Barbara Berger Boynton Beach October 26, 2022

Work was well done,they showed up as scheduled,I recommend ECM for any AC work you need

Lawrence Sweet Deerfield Beach October 21, 2022

Both the estimator and the installer of my new AC were thorough and professional. The job was completed neatly and on time.

Ken Benat Delray Beach October 21, 2022

We needed a new unit installed ASAP. Once the unit was chosen, it was installed the next day. Technicians were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. ECM put in our last a/c unit 10 years ago as well, and I will be using them for my next unit in another 10+ years. I’ve had other companies, but they do the best installations. I can recommend them without reservation. Ask for Jason Cantor.

Ron Holzman Boynton Beach October 20, 2022

We had ECM install a new air conditioner last week at the height of the summer weather and they did a fabulous job. Not only did they schedule the installation as soon as possible, but came earlier than the appointed date since they knew how uncomfortable we were in the heat. The installers were terrific, and I can’t say enough about how professional, courteous, and knowledgeable they were. They were outstanding. I would highly recommend EMC for any repair and am so happy we have a yearly service contract with them. Thank you, EMC.

Helaine Fenton/Larry Frankford Boynton Beach October 18, 2022

ECM came to my Condo to service my A/C and he noticed once he opened the front that there was black Mold in my unit and ducts! I was mortified he showed it to me!! He went to work fast and got them to replace my A/C unit the next day!! they got the crane for the roof of the building and the unit installed! I am so grateful he was so fast to get this work done right and fast and professional. He even got a company to clean and sanitize my ducts within a day of the installation!!
I recommend them highly for the service contract they offer we got $2000 off the price of the units as well!!
😁

Carol Lewanda North Palm Beach October 17, 2022

There is nothing else to say but this is the place to get your a/c installed. they were prompt and courteous. They also happened to answer all my questions as well as dealing with my condo people. after spending a full seven hours of hard work ,I am proud to say my condo is coooooolllll. thanks guys. next up is my water heater.

Vince J DeAngelis Riviera Beach October 15, 2022

The technician and the people who called were all amazing. My AC is top notch and I am so appreciative of the level of customer service I received.

Shauna Rainford Riviera Beach October 14, 2022

Everyone was very professional. The air conditioner was installed the very next day after I had an issue. The air conditioner is top quality and reasonably priced

Priscilla Ann Lichen Delray Beach October 13, 2022

ECM provided the fastest measurement, installation, and competitive pricing. Their team were quick to get back to me and helped my tenant get her AC back RIGHT after a Hurricane. Great company! They treated my father-in-law well and did so with my purchase as well. New loyal customers.

David Sanabria Palm Beach Gardens October 13, 2022

When I decided the replace my 10+ year old unit which was failing, the installers showed up at 9 am the next day and got us up and running! They were professional and responded to all my questions politely.

Kathy Kudler WEST PALM BEACH October 4, 2022

ECM has installed 2 new AC units for us . Both installs were professional, and on schedule. We are very satisfied.

Marguerite Chesney Palm City October 3, 2022

The new Air Conditioner is wonderful… The technicians- Lincoln A. and Roger were very knowledgeable and pleasant. They explained all the details.. A great experience.

Lucy Klotz Capri K, Delray Beach October 3, 2022

5/5 The senior air-conditioning technician, Nelson, and his assistant arrived on time. He carefully laid out tarps under the air handler to catch any spills.

He was able to hardwire the thermostat so that no batteries are required. In just 1,000 years, the savings in double A batteries will cover the cost of the system, lol!

The job was completed in the predicted 5-hour slot and the apartment was left in the same condition as before the job began.

I would recommend ECM for quality work by friendly, reliable technicians.

Fred Hadley Boca Raton October 3, 2022

Wow. What a great experience.

We lost our air conditioning on a Sunday, their rep Anthony came to review our needs on Monday, gave our ok and our new unit was up and running the next morning. Could not have been more happy with any stage of the process. Oh, did I mention that our install was done with Hurricane Ian drenching our installers?

Happy with the HVAC, the install and the great pricing.

Job. Well. Done.

Stewart Goodman Boynton Beach September 30, 2022

Got a great presentation from Jose Soto. Very detailed, very professional.